Click the knot for Home Page
badgeknot.jpg (1746 bytes)

Who's Who ?

This page gives details of the current officers

Role Name Address
Past President Alfred Eley R.I.P. 2016
Master John Edwards 5, Oak Close,
Church Eaton
Stafford
ST20 0AQ

Tel: O1785 823O67

Deputy Master Anthony Piddock 16 Salt Avenue
Stafford
ST17 9LP

Tel: O1785 6O3973

Secretary

Stella Machin

4 Berry Road,
Stafford
ST16 1SE,

Tel: 01785 249806

Treasurer Fred Pye 3. Falmouth Avenue
Weeping Cross
Stafford, ST17 0JQ

Tel: 66O915

Council Member Michael Farmer  
Council Member (stock) Peter Glover  
Council Member (social subcommittee) Michael Haywood  
Council Member (Trustees' delegate) Phillip Kinnersley  
Council Member (social subcommittee) Carol Lake  
Council Member (archives) Brian Piddock  
Council Member Trevor Reeves  
Council Member (social subcommittee) Ray Spurway  
Council Member (membership) Paul Targett  
Council Member Richard Williams  
Hon. Historian Jack Kemp  
 

Guild Council Data

Surname
Name
Address 1
Address 2
Town
County
Postcode
Telephone
Mobile
e-mail
Edwards John 5 Oak Close Church Eaton Stafford Staffs ST20 0AQ O1785 823O67  O7474 339917 master@staffordburgesses.uk
Farmer Michael 6 Garth Close   Stafford Staffs ST17 9BF O1785 245442   mikeandsheila@live.co.uk
Griffin Terence 27 Buckland Road Parkside Stafford Staffs ST16 1UA O1785 6O1189   terry.griffin@ntlworld.com
Glover Peter 70 Lodgefield Park Baswich Stafford Staffs ST17 0YE     lodgefield@gmail.com
Haywood Michael 1 Warwick Road   Stafford Staffs ST17 4 PD     mehaywood@btinternet.com
Kinnersley Phillip 54 Doxey   Stafford Staffs ST16 1EB O1785 225227   phillipkinnersley@gmail.com
Lake Carol 123 First Avenue Holmcroft Stafford Staffs ST16 1QE     carol.lake@staffordradio.com
Machin Stella 4 Berry Road   Stafford Staffs ST16 1 SE O1785 2498O6   stella.machin@ntlworld.com
Piddock Anthony 16 Salt Avenue   Stafford Staffs ST17 4DP O1785 6O3973  O7948 962957 ant.drum@ntlworld.com  
Piddock Brian 16 Taylor Walk Western Downs Stafford Staffs ST17 9LP O1785 61237O   brian@bpelectric.co.uk
Pye Fred 3 Falmouth Avenue Weeping Cross Stafford Staffs ST17 0JQ O1785 660915   fredpye@hotmail.co.uk
Reeves Trevor 303, Eccleshall Rd.   Stafford Staffs ST16 1PE O1785 601222    
Spurway Ray 148 Crab Lane  Holmcroft Stafford Staffs ST16 1SP O1785 2561O4 O77O9 888OO7 rayspurway@yahoo.co.uk
Target Paul 37 Torrington Avenue   Stafford Staffs ST17 0JF O1785662753   patandpaul@outlook.com
Williams Richard. 19 Clare Road Holmcroft Stafford Staffs ST16 1PX O1785 224984   rwilliams3@sky.com 
 
Click the knot for Home Page
badgeknot.jpg (1746 bytes)